Le logo de IMEx DTP SA

Organisation

Gilbert Delley
Direktion
+41 79 398 32 33
gilbert.delley@imex-dtp.com

Walter Bongard
Verkauf und Service
+41 79 944 67 26
walter.bongard@imex-dtp.com

Andreas Spadin
Verkauf und Service
+41 79 371 89 37
andreas.spadin@imex-dtp.com

Jeremy Delley
Service, Lieferung und Reparatur
+41 79 791 41 33
jeremy.delley@imex-dtp.com

Pero Kanchev
Leitung Produktion
+359 888 71 57 00
pero.kanchev@imex-dtp.com

Simone Bosch
Administration
+41 26 321 55 57
simone.bosch@imex-dtp.com

Manuela Kessler
Administration
+41 26 321 55 57
manuela.kessler@imex-dtp.com